Songs to remember too

kr. 149,00

01. Cheek to cheek
02. Somewhere over the rainbow*
03. You can depend on me
04. Solitude*
05. What a wonderful world*
06. Someone to watch over me*
07. If I could be with you
08. Always
09. Can’t help falling in love*
10. Stars fell on Alabama
11. It’s been a long, long time

Theis Jensen: Vocal, Trumpet
Søren Kristiansen: Piano
Thomas Ovesen: Bass
Martin Clausen: Drums
* & Strings:
Gina McCormack, Kristian Jørgensen, LEif Juul Jørgensen, Jens Lund Madsen.

Recorded in 2008 at The Rytmiske HøjskoleTUBORGSTUDIO TO in Odsherred, Denmark.
Technician: Jørgen Vad
Mastering: Jørgen Vad, Theis Jensen, Søren Kristensen & Ina Løndahl