Coming Home

kr. 149,00

01. I Can’t Stop Loving You
02. I’ve Seen The Light
03. King Of The Road
04. New Orleans
05. You Are My Sunshine
06. Down Heart Blues
07. Come Into My House
08. Isle Of Capri
09. Like Strangers
10. Boogie Booker
11. What A Wonderfull World

Come Into My House
Down Heart Blues
You Are My Sunshine
New Orleans
What A Wonderfull World

Dokumentar om tilblivelsen af “Coming Home”.
Fotos fra “dagligstue optagelserne”.

Lignende Produkter…